Board of Directors

President
Kari Shults, APR
Tulsa Community College
6111 E. Skelly Dr.
Suite 400
Tulsa, OK 74135
Phone: 918-595-8845
e-mail: kari.shults@tulsacc.edu
President-Elect
Leah Harper, APR
BOK Financial
One Williams Center, 16sw
PO Box 2300
Tulsa 74192
Phone: 918-588-6584
e-mail: lharper@bokf.com
Treasurer
Ellen Averill, APR
Tulsa Zoo
6421 E. 36th St. N.
Tulsa, OK 74115
Phone: 918-669-6612
e-mail: eaverill@tulsazoo.org
Assistant Treasurer
Monica Johnson
TTCU The Credit Union
Tulsa, OK
Phone: 9188081144
e-mail: mjohnson@ttcu.com
Secretary

Rachel L. Anderson, APR
Schnake Turnbo Frank
20 E. Fifth St., Suite 1500
Tulsa, OK 74103
Phone: (918) 430-3010
e-mail: rachel@schnake.com
Past-President
Kristen Turley, APR
Magellan Midstream
One Williams Center
Tulsa, OK 74172
Phone: 918-574-7208
e-mail: kristen.turley@magellanlp.com
Communications Co-Chair
Rachel Weaver Smith, APR
Hillcrest
Tulsa, OK
e-mail: rachelweaversmith@gmail.com
Communications Co-Chair
Katie Williams, APR
American Checked
4870 S. Lewis Ave.
Suite 120
Tulsa, OK 74105
Phone: 9187797071
e-mail: kwilliams@americanchecked.com
Membership Chair
Adam Paluka
Emergency Medical Services Authority
1417 N. Lansing Ave.
Tulsa, OK 74106
Phone: 918.596.3120
e-mail: palukaa@emsa.net
Membership Assistant Chair

Kate Kelley Robertson
University of Tulsa
Tulsa, OK
Phone: 918-855-0250
e-mail: kate.k.robertson@gmail.com
Professional Development Co-Chair
Kristen Turley, APR
Magellan Midstream
One Williams Center
Tulsa, OK 74172
Phone: 918-574-7208
e-mail: kristen.turley@magellanlp.com
Professional Development Co-Chair

Lindsey Wichern
sixPR
525 S Main, Suite 100
Tulsa, OK 74103
Phone: 918-949-8186
e-mail: lindsey@six-pr.com
PRSSA Co-Chair
Tim Landes
Cherokee Nation Entertainment
777 W. Cherokee St
Catoosa, OK 74015
Phone: (918) 422-6582
e-mail: tim.landes@cnent.com
Silver Link Co-Chair

Carissa Bratschun
Domestic Violence Intervention Services
Tulsa, OK
Phone: 918.508.2711
e-mail: cbratschun@dvis.org
Silver Link Co-Chair

Callie Jo Morey, APR
CAP Tulsa
4606 S Garnett, Ste 100
Tulsa, OK 74146
Phone: 918-382-3241
e-mail: cmorey@captulsa.org
Silver Link Co-Chair

Amanda Murphy, APR
OU-Tulsa
4502 East 41st Street, Suite 3B08
Tulsa, OK 74135-2512
Phone: 918-406-5570
e-mail: amandamurphy@ou.edu
Ex-Officio
Steve W. Turnbo
Schnake Turnbo Frank, Inc.
20 E Fifth St, Ste 1500
Tulsa, OK 74103
Phone: (918) 582-9151
Fax: (918) 582-6023
e-mail: steve@schnake.com